Privatlivspolitik

Jessica K.

Animal Lover ♡

 0
2300, Danmark

Beskrivelse

I'm Jess, I'm from the UK and I have lived in Copenhagen now for 4 years. I work in the retail business but my passion is animals, which I have always loved, and I enjoy seeing the special bond that develops between an owner and their pets. There is nothing more joyful than seeing a thriving, happy and healthy pet. My motivation is the feeling of knowing you have helped make animals animals better, if only for an hour or two a day.

Growing up, I had a cat who I adored as well as caring for my grandparents many dogs and cats. Now I live with my husband and our babies, 2 adorable and very loved house rabbits.

I treat every animal as if they were my own and I will make sure your pet is cared for to the level you expect and the schedule you wish for. I take detailed care instructions and I will tailor the experience for each animal, especially with younger or older animals that require special care. For that reason, my services are very flexible and you can contact me for more information.

I will always provide updates and pictures, so you can confident that your friends are taken care of, and happy, while you are away so you can enjoy a stress free trip!


Mit hjem

Boligtype:
Ikke relevant (tilbyder kun luftning)
Have:
Ingen
Mindre børn i hjemmet:
Nej
Kæledyr i hjemmet:
Andre

Jeg ønsker at passe

  • Allowed Hvalpe og unghunde
  • Allowed Voksne hunde
  • Allowed Ældre hunde
  • Allowed Lille (op til ca. 10 kg)
  • Allowed Mellem (ca. 10-25 kg)
  • Allowed Stor (over 25 kg)
Hvalp/Unghund
Voksen
Ældre
Lille
Middel
Stor


Bedømmelser