Privatlivspolitik

Lison D.

Dog lover with a fun personality ready to take your furry friend on a walk!

 0
2500 Valby, Danmark

Beskrivelse

Hello!

My name is Lison, I am 30 years old and have been living in Denmark with my husband for the past two years. I just completed my MSc in Global Development at the University of Copenhagen and am currently looking for full time employment in this field. Since I am currently looking for employment, I would love to help you and spend time with your furry friend when you are away! I would be happy to take him/her on a walk in a surrounding park or I can also spend all day with your dog at my house, as long as he/she is okay with other dogs, as I have my own who absolutely love any other dog. I live in an apartment in the new development called Grønttorvet in South Valby, which is about a 20 mins walk to Søndermarken park or 10 mins walk to Valby Park. The neighborhood also has a nice park with lots of green areas, as pictured.

I absolutely love dogs, all breeds and sizes and I currently have one of my own. His name is Junior and he is a 4 year old Doberman, with a big loving personality, as pictured above. I spend much of my spare time with Junior, walking in the surrounding parks, training with him or taking him to his favorite dog parks to play with his friends! Training Junior has become a passion of mine, which has taught me patience, consistency, and perseverance. Although I do not have any dog ​​training certification, I have been working with dog trainers for the past 4 years with Junior and feel confident in handling dogs with any types of personalities.

I enjoy long walks in parks and outdoors and would like to share my passion for dogs (and all animals) and offer to take your dog along with me :) If your dog likes to play, I would be happy to bring Junior along, as he is very friendly to all dogs. However, I am also happy to walk your dog on his / her own. The walks can be however long you desire - I usually go for at least an hour walk around noon with Junior. I am a very trustworthy person, punctual, and always with a smile!

I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your furry friend / s.

Lison


Mit hjem

Boligtype:
Lejlighed
Have:
Ikke indhegnet
Mindre børn i hjemmet:
Nej
Kæledyr i hjemmet:
Hund

Jeg ønsker at passe

  • Allowed Hvalpe og unghunde
  • Allowed Voksne hunde
  • Allowed Ældre hunde
  • Allowed Lille (op til ca. 10 kg)
  • Allowed Mellem (ca. 10-25 kg)
  • Allowed Stor (over 25 kg)
Hvalp/Unghund
Voksen
Ældre
Lille
Middel
Stor


Bedømmelser